Sunday, July 20, 2014 Sunday, June 15, 2014 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Unless it involves food or sex…the answer is always

Unless it involves food or sex…the answer is always

Best unpaid model ever!!!

Monday, April 28, 2014 Sunday, March 23, 2014

My poor little baby with his scratched eye hamming it up for the cameras…

Monday, May 13, 2013
Here’s a bit some shameless exploitation of Pancho I did to promote my page :)  But…I can’t help it…he’s such a great model…just look at that mug of his!!

Here’s a bit some shameless exploitation of Pancho I did to promote my page :)  But…I can’t help it…he’s such a great model…just look at that mug of his!!

Thursday, March 7, 2013
Where’s Pancho??

Where’s Pancho??

Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Pancho playing with friends Milos and Obi Wan in the park…sort of

Pancho playing with friends Milos and Obi Wan in the park…sort of

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
"Sorry Batdog…"

"Sorry Batdog…"

Monday, March 4, 2013 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na batdog!!! 
Little Luca kicking it as Batman last halloween!  

Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na batdog!!! 

Little Luca kicking it as Batman last halloween!  

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Pancho steals the show…
with newlyweds Patricia & Javi in El Carmen, Valencia.
Long live Pancho!!

Pancho steals the show…

with newlyweds Patricia & Javi in El Carmen, Valencia.

Long live Pancho!!

Monday, February 25, 2013
Pancho and his best friend Luca hanging out before Luca went back hom to Panama.  Pancho misses you so much Luca.

Pancho and his best friend Luca hanging out before Luca went back hom to Panama.  Pancho misses you so much Luca.

Then God said…let there be light…and there was light…
and a pug…

Then God said…let there be light…and there was light…

and a pug…